Members

Click on the company name to see address and/or key contacts.
Aflac

Aflac, 1932 Wynnton Rd, Columbus GA 31999

AIG

AIG, 2000 American General Way, Nashville, TN 37250

AVS Underwriting

AVS Underwriting, LLC, 175 Town Park Dr Suite 400, Kennesaw GA 30144

 

Bankers Fidelity Life

Bankers Fidelity Life Insurance Company, 43710 Peachtree Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

 

Columbian Mutual Life

Columbian Mutual Life, 25 Technology Parkway South, Suite 200, Norcross, GA 30092

John Dilts FALU, FLMI, ACS (GAHOU Board)

Director of Underwriting

John.Dilts@CFGLife.com

 

Country Financial

Country Financial, 1701 Towanda Ave, Bloomington, IL 61702

 

ExamOne

ExamOne, 10101 Renner Blvd, Lenexa, KS 66219

Betsy Sears, MSM, MT (ASCP)

Executive VP Laboratory Strategy and Sales

betsy.r.sears@examone.com

Heidi B. Evje

Strategic Account Executive

Heidi.B.Evje@examone.com

Roger Beltts

Consultant

roger.b.betts@examone.com

Darren Dombrosky, FLMI, ACS

Senior Vice President National Sales

darren.m.dombrosky@examone.com

Lexis-Nexis

Lexis-Nexis, 1000 Aldermann Dr, Atlanta, GA 30005

Jena Kennedy (GAHOU BOARD)

Director, Vertical Strategy

Jena.Kennedy@LexisNexis.com

 

Lincoln Financial Group

Lincoln Financial Group, 350 Church St MIN-1, Hartford, CT 06103

 

The Milner Agency

The Milner Agency, 833 Hurricane Shoals Rd, Lawrenceville, GA 30316

Chip Milner

President

chip@milnergroup.com

Heather Wren

Director of Underwriting

heather@milnergroup.com

Alex Dorr

Underwriting Specialist

alex@milnergroup.com

Mary Welch

Underwriting Specialist

mary@milnergroup.com

Munich Re

Munich American Reinsurance Company, 55 Perimeter Center East, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30346

Bill Moore

VP Underwriting and Medical

bmoore@munichre.com

 

Navy Mutual Aid

Navy Mutual Aid

Kayla Grisby-Bailey (GAHOU BOARD)

New York Life

New York Life, 2170 Satellite Blvd #350, Duluth GA 30097

David Parr (GAHOU BOARD)

CVP

David_M_Parr@newyorklife.com

 

Haneefah Perkins (GAHOU Board)

Haneefah_a_Perkins@newyorklife.com

 

Primerica Life Insurance Company

Primerica Life Insurance Company, 1 Primerica Parkway, Duluth GA 30099

 

Protective Life

Protective Life, PO Box 2606, Birmingham, AL 35202

 

RGA

RGA, 16600 Swingley Ridge Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Lisa Wagganer

Vice President Underwriting

lwagganer@rgare.com

 

 

Swiss Re Life and Health America

Swiss Re Life and Health America

1670 Magnavox Way

Ft. Wayne, IN 46804

Tom McCarthy, FALU, FLMI, CLU

Senior Underwriting Manager and Senior Vice President

Thomas_McCarthy@swissre.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tilford Consulting

Tilford Consulting

5713 N. St

Chicago IL 60659

William M. Tilford, FLMI, CLU, FALU

Principal Consultant

williamtilford@tilfordconsulting.com